The  Rotary Club of Sleaford

Click here to edit subtitle

Officers and Committee Chairs 2017/18


President - John Elkington

President Elect - Susan Waring

Vice-President - Peter Kite

Immediate Past President - Alan Thomas

Secretary - Norry Bell
Treasurer - Andrew Deptford
Assistant Secretary - Shelagh McIntyre
Assistant Treasurer - Alan Thomas
Compliance Officer - John Mayall
Bulletin / Programme - Paula Ireland
Attendance Officer - Mike Watson
Assistant Attendance Officer - 
Welfare Officer - Elizabeth Venn
Public Officer - Jim Duckett 
Website Admin - Paula Ireland

Committee Chairs 
Membership - Shelagh McIntyre
Youth Services - Susan Waring
Fundraising - David Leech
Foundation /International - Elizabeth Venn / Peter Pocock
Comm Voc - Alan Thomas